Leisure, laughter & learning
For the mainly over 50's
Home Courses Timetable Events About Contact

Term Dates

Courses for Spring 2020
Resumes Monday 24th February 
Term ends Friday 27th March

Courses for Summer 2020
Term starts Monday 20th April
Half term Monday 25th May - Friday 5th June (2 weeks)
Resume Monday 8th June 
Term ends Friday 10th July

Courses for Autumn 2020
Term starts Monday 14th September
Half term Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October (2 weeks)
Resume Monday 2nd November  
Term ends Friday 4th December

New members

New members may enrol from April 6th onwards.

Further information

Unavailable