Leisure, laughter & learning
For the mainly over 50's
Home Courses Timetable Events About Contact

Term Dates

Programme for Spring 2019
Term starts Monday 7th January
Half term Monday 11th February - Friday 22nd February (2 weeks)
Resume Monday 25th February  
Term ends Friday 29th March

Programme for Summer 2019
Term starts Monday 29th April
Half term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May (1 week)
Resume Monday 3rd June  
Term ends Friday 12th July

Programme for Autumn 2019
Term starts Monday 16th September
Half term Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November (2 weeks)
Resume Monday 4th November  
Term ends Friday 6th December

Further information

Find us
Suggestions
Term Dates
Venues