Leisure, laughter & learning
For the mainly over 50's
Home Courses Timetable Events About Contact

Term Dates

Programme for Spring 2019
Term ended Friday 29th March

Programme for Summer 2019
Term starts Monday 29th April
Half term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May (1 week)
Resume Monday 3rd June  
Term ends Friday 12th July

Programme for Autumn 2019
Term starts Monday 16th September
Half term Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November (2 weeks)
Resume Monday 4th November  
Term ends Friday 6th December

New members

New members may enrol from April 1st onwards.