Go to Home Page








Contact Us | Privacy Policy ©2016 Wirral 3Ls

All Courses | The Course Week at a Glance
Card Making & Paper Craft | Drawing & Sketching | Learn to Paint | Oils & Acrylics | Pastels | Patchwork & Quilting | Portraits | Watercolour Painting |
Ballroom & Latin Dance | Keep Fit | Pilates | Salsa & Exercise! | Tai Chi | Tap Dance For Health | Yoga |
Chester History | Fact or Fiction: Discovering the Historical Novel | Investigating the History and Heritage of Wirral | Liverpool History | Step Back In Time | The Industrial Revolution | Wirral History |
French | German | Italian | Spanish |
Digital Imaging | English Literature | Family History | French Culture in English | Memory Tales - Writing Your Life | Philosophy | Photography | Singing For All | Summer Photo Walks | Tasty Cooking For All |
Help!

Courses Summer 2017

The Course Week at a Glance - click here.

Annual 3Ls Membership - £9 until 31st July 2017

Courses cost £54 per 10-week term unless otherwise stated.
Course fees are non-refundable unless a course is cancelled.
Payment by cash or cheque only.
Please note that some courses comprise 3x10 week terms starting September.

For details of the courses please use the buttons above or click here.


Programme for Summer 2017

Term starts Monday 24th April
Half term Monday 29th May - Friday 9th June (2 weeks)
Resume Monday 12th June
Term ends Friday 14th July


Programme for Autumn 2017

Term starts Monday 18th September
Half term Monday 23rd October - Friday 3rd November (2 weeks)
Resume Monday 6th November
Term ends Friday 8th December


Please note - when you see this symbol against a course, it means that it runs for three terms beginning in September. New learners should not enrol after that term. All other courses may be joined at any term.

Apart from Bank Holidays, the office does not close and you can come in to enrol or book onto social events at any time.
Outside term time, please ring the office to check our opening hours.

Telephone: 0151 645 0066
email: office@wirral3ls.co.uk
Office hours (term):- 9.30-4.30 Mon-Thurs, 9.30-12.30 Friday.
Out of term:- 9.30-3.30 Mon-Thurs, 9.30-12.00 Friday.